Advantages and disadvantages of the teaching profession

People think that the profession of teacher is an honorable profession, while others consider it is not a thankful job. Being a teacher has been a noble profession in the history of humanity and it keeps being the greatest. Teacher has been the most honourable occupation for many years. There are a number of advantages to be a teacher. It is known that teacher is the person, who shows you the world in various views. Teachers teach students with the experience that they have been learning for many years. Afterwards, when they see how their students become wiser and well educated, they will be happy and proud at the same time. Moreover, students will always have memories about their teacher and will esteem them as long as they are alive. Some people argue that choosing the profession of teacher will lead you to a great deal of disadvantages and it is true in some areas. There are harmful points in every profession, as well as of being a teacher. It is known in the fact that in this profession the major harm touches the nervous system. There are annoying pupils in most class, who do not want to study and do not listen to the teachers, even respect them. The teacher have to be calm, patient and wise, in order to help them how to honor others and help to find their way in the future. In conclusion, I think it does not matter how many advantages or disadvantages are in professions. If a person is pleased with his job, he will not pay attention to difficulties.