lifestlye is integral part for everyines life

Lifestyle is an integral part of everyone’s life. Some people’s lifestyle is rapidly improving in many places and in a way affects the relationships between families. Despite some obvious advantages of this trend. I would argue that these are outweigh by its disadvantages. I will support my opinion with evidence and examples. On the one hand, there are myriad benefits for the family association. Firstly, nowadays technologies are becoming more so people are focused on indoors activities rather than outdoor activities. As a result, they spend more time with their family. Secondly, people are so active as comparison to past they know that which is the best for them they interact with good people. Thirdly, the success of one member will encourage to others to succeed their life. On the other hand, it has also some drawbacks, first and foremost, these days people are so busy with their work because all people want to do work and its badly affect on people relationship. Moreover, people are more influenced to using internet so they do not have time to talk with relatives. Even, people are sitting in same place but they are not talking with each other they are using phone, listening music and watching videos on YouTube. In conclusion, it seems to me that the drawbacks of depending much more on technology and lack of time for family outweigh its benefit, and I suppose this is a negative trend