Now a days student choose to study abroad for their higher education what are the advantages and disadvantages of the strength

topic Today’s age bulk of students choose to go abroad for further studies for their future bright and it helps them they get more and more knowledge. Firstly their skill has to be increased and see the life that what is to be do and how is to be do in their life. SecondlyThey became responsible for each and everything after completing their study they get good job and settle their life. For example in india their are so much students who go abroad and do study and earn money and manage their daily living expenses Topic when our youngsters going to abroad for studies it has so many effects on our country and their parents. Firstly their parents has to manage the large amount of money which they invest in foreign it will be invested in our country and it help to grow economy and they study there. secondly if they do job in india and invest their open companies and started business and provided employment to unemployed persons and doing social work. For example in Canada their students not to go abroad they study their and do job and invest in there economy. Finally to go abroad is major bad advantage for every country that their youngsters go abroad and invest their not in own country. The conclusion of these is that disadvantages are more than advantages to go abroad for our youngsters