due to use of computer and mobile phones, letter writing ability is disappearing? to what extend do you agree

Nowadays children's writing skill has started to decline as they are using phones and computers to text and share information with their belongings. I completely agree with this statement. Let's discuss a number of its usage with relevant examples prior to my opinion. On the one hand, due to technological advancement, people can share the data within a second by clicking the mouse. Speed transferring of a message has huge benefits like time-consuming, energy-saving, and free cost of delivering and also, the content can be checked and corrected by the app like Grammarly. For instance, two people who are staying in two different countries can easily share their feelings, opinions, making decisions, and solving problems within a second to a second. On the other hand, while considering the academic base, it is mandatory for all children to develop their writing skills in order to improve their handwriting, sentence making, and word counting. In most countries, all schools and universities are conducting written examinations to avoid mal-practicing during the exam. Subsequently, teachers and parents shall encourage and motivate their children to participate in all competitions especially, story writing and handwriting as they help children to make an error-free sentence. For instance, even, a few people believe that they can judge a person or predict their future by seeing their handwriting. In conclusion, globally internet communication has enormous benefits for all people to learn new things and maintain a good relationship with their friends and relatives. Yet writing skill is essential for all graduates to score high grades in their exams. I suggest online writing is useful for all people except scholars on the side of their studies.