In some countries, young people do not take care of their elderly relatives. Instead, they appoint trained professionals who take care of the elderly. Is it a positive or a negative tend according to you? In some countries, young people do not take care of their elderly relatives. Instead, they appoint trained professionals who take care of the elderly. Is it a positive or a negative tend according to you?

In few countries youngsters do not look after their elderly relatives. instead, they appoint trained professionals who taking care of the senior. In my opinion, it is a positive trend because if an experienced person looks after the elders, they provide good medical care as well as emotional support according to their needs. survey conduct by the government of uk. 70 % of elders are living in the old age, home and that are suffering from a neurological problem but, because of experienced staff, they are getting well care and emotional support. On the other hand, the requirement of the nutritional supplements the normal person did not know about that, the experienced person knows about the requirements according to their need. In conclusion, this trend is beneficial for Elderly people, because they will assist in very well means not only physical terms also mental health.