People should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. with this opinion? Give reasons r your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, more and more people think that it is hard-hearted to increase animals intake in diet. I strongly disagree as animals are an important proteins source. And emotions should not influence our diet choices. To start with, meats, eggs and diary products, which represent the main food from animals, contain a large amount of different amino acides that are essential to humans’ heath. For example, red meats have arginine which is considered as important factor to help in building humans’ DNA. Secondly, allowing emotions to take part of our diet is not a well-planned decision since it can lead to effect many of people’s choices in life. For one thing, it can change our clothing habits. In addition, many of other manufactured products depend - to some extent - on animals’ products such as mobile phones. And thus people need prioritize their benefit. Relying on animals and its product in feeding is not cruel. People need it for their own health, and they depend on it for a more convenient life. And it is better for humans to opt not to involve emotions in their life choices.