a- Would you consider being a vlogger or blogger? b- What type of blogs or vlogs do you like to watch/read? c- Do you think blogging/vlogging is a challenging work?

Blogging and vlogging are reaching more popularity day by day. Increasing use of internet has an enormous effect on that issue. As an enthusiastic blog reader, i love blogs and vlogs. My favorite types of blogs and vlogs are generally, traveling and college life vlogs/blogs. Because, i love traveling and nowadays, my main aim is to study in abroad. As a matter of the fact that, mostly, i read blogs or watch vlogs about these topics. I would like to be a blogger. Since i like to read my previous opinions about world, art, enviroment and other resemble subjects, i already have a blog. But this blog is available merely for me. I call this, self-blog. I use it in order to record my opinions and my real-life updates, consequently, i do not willing to demonstrate my private opinions to community, at least for now. Blogging and vlogging are both have somewhat hardships. For instance, if one want to reach more people, one has to be online most part of the day and one has to share contents frequently. Assuming one has responsibilities in real life as well, it is challenging to be online that much. Another fact, in order not to bore followers, one must find different and at the same time, interesting topics. I think it would not be easy to accomplish these things.