Media pay too attention to the lives and relationship of celebrities they should report more about ordinary people instead

Nowadays; the media are giving so much attention to famous people such as footballers, actors and singers, but ordinary people have rarely appeared in television or newspaper. I totally disagree with the statement Firstly; ordinary peoples lives are common things. In fact; exposing activity of common people has not given any constructive effort to the audience. Moreover, common people have no extraordinary talent which is able to share and gives motivation another. Secondly; people are interesting in getting news about famous people because their lives are exciting. Furthermore, the stars' lives of people is kind of motivation and many well known people are an example how ordinary people can become successful and famous like Christiano Ronaldo who is regarded as one of the best footballers have ever played. It can be a good sample that a young guy never gives up. So it makes people feel better for reaching their dream and it will give them a power to do some good things in their lives. In conclusion, it is better to concentrate on celebrities instead of ordinary people to stay them creative and motivated.