Immigration has major impact on society. What are the main reason of immigration.

Immigration has signifucant impact on contemporary society. Each year more and more people move from their home countries to developed countries. It may bring positive as well as negative influences. In this esaay we will discuss about' why people migrate and what are the consequences of this immigration. In my opinion, most of the people move from their third country to developed country in search of security and safe future. A developed country with his stable economy has lesser chance in losing the saving of pupil. . Most refugee move to get a better job opportunities with high salaries. Sometimes the threat of war and some cultural conflicts also force the whole families to cross the border. People leave their country in making a bright and safe future for their childre. On the other hand when people move to their destination country, due to lack of comminication skills they can't get a job. Some people are highly qualified they are not able to attain a job according to their skills and qualification. So it leads to a disappointment. Over population can create many problem for the govrment. People cannot receive the proper residenc, food and health care even across the border. In concusion, people move to other countries for best future prospects. It may lead to a serious problems for the refugees. So a decision should be made by knowing all the facts.