Now a lot of people in college are doing academic study, we should encourage them to learn vocational skill like plumber and electrician. do you agree and disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trend today's world is a sheer upsurge in number of people believing that these days, individuals are more fascinated towards academic study. They do not learn skills, but this is very important for people. I agree with this phenomenon upto large extent. To commence with, there are multifarious factors in the favour of academic study. First and foremost, nowadays people are doing lot of study to show their High status as well as bright future, because it is very important for people and their families. Therefore, after completing their study, they have many opportunities, and fulfill their all dreams and needs. Secondly, peoples are doing number of studies, they enhance the knowledge about various task. Hence, they have capable to teach any subject to others. Empirical observation suggests that no doubt, academic study play the vital role in everyone life, but in contemporary Era, they should to learn any vocational skills such as plumber, electrician, stitching, and so on, because these skills are beneficial for them. To explain, most of people belong to poor family, and they do not afford their fees to pursue their study continuously, so that's why they learn any type of course, which help to earn their money and complete their needs. Furthermore, they learn a lot of skills, and they have a lot of jobs choice in the future, because sometimes they do not have any kind of job. Thus, after learning vocational skills they can started their own work as well as Earn a lot of money to solve their future problems. To conclude, although, academic study is very important for fore people, they should encourage to learn vocational skills, because they should complete their family needs as well as rising social status.