People should follow the customs and tradition when people start to live in a new country

It is believed by some individual that they people ought to embrace customs and tradition of those nations where they live. I strongly disagree with the statement and believe that people must not forget their own tradition and culture, which nation they live. To embark on, a lot of people these days go overseas to study or work, there is trend that many student these days go to different nations such as Australia, America, Canade to pursue their higher education. These yound generation tend to follow culture where they live because they are more influence by the environment. Furthermore, they have lot of foreign friend and they like to follow the footprint of their colleague; therefore, this would cause problem the their family and society where they were born. For instance, in many countries there is culture of living together before marriage, but this is new to people who were born in countries like Nepal and India, and many youth follow this type of culture which is not digestive to their culture. Another example is people in foreigncountry live separately with family member when they cross 16 year, but in our culture we live life together with our family whole life. So, every individual should feel proud of their culture and tradition, and always follow where ever they live. Secondly, family living abroad should teach their children about the importance of own culture and tradition. Parents have to create own cultural environment in their home. We have our own beautiful culture, for instance, we always worship god in early in the morning, and we have the culture of living together with family members and serving our elderly ones in their old age. on the top of that, many people think that to stay in certain culture it is necessary to follow their tradition, but it is completely wrong. We can stay in peacefully not matter what culture you follow. In conclusion, it is the responsibility of every citizen to protect their culture and tradition, so each individual needs to follow these culture and tradition despite which country they stay.