Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local language. If these one not taught many are at risk of dying out. .

Nowadays, learning new language is essential for everyone. Study English at school is frequently see as very essential rather than local language. If these one not think many are risk of dying out. I believe that, there are many pros and cons. My justification is classified in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, english language is very important which first of the foremost one reason in modern era, student are going to abroad for higher education. To explain, many parents think that their children may learn in abroad because their school and university are more educated and old. So, school is often seen as more important english language. In modern world, english is very important role rather than local language like Gujarati, Hindi, spanish and French. For example, learner may going to abroad which english language is very useful them. Other nations people can not understanding other language. So, english is a language that everyone knows. That's reason english is very essential play the role in life. On the other hand, not only english language is important other local language is very important for juvenile or students. For instance, India is a diverse country which many languages are use in India like Hindi, Gujarati, Panjabi, and Parsi. Although, different states have a distinct language, hindi is a national language. Everyone should learn their mother tongue otherwise it will be lost language such as sanskrit is lost in the country just because of no one knows sanskrit language right now. To conclude, there are both pros and cons. In my opinion, english is very momentous because nowadays, everyone can speak in english but local language is very important otherwise it may lost.