People should focus more on solving problems related to the future, and should not spend time thinking about the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days, it is reported that settling problems regarding future should be in the center of attention, additionally pondering about the past should not be done. However, I agree that they should spend significantly more time about perspective things than past actions. First of all, it is beneficial for time management. Due to the reason that spending time on weening is frittering precious time for inane actions, in terms of the past. Whereas, making asset gives a help, so as to build better future. As an illustration, on condition that plans are contemplated vigorously, people will have propensity to be self-assured. Therefore, time is the most prominent thing. Secondly, propensity and predilection of people will soar on and on. The reason is that according to then psychological data, people will get motivation and get rid of fear, at which point they are beguiled to their future. As a matter of fact, versatile and erudite proportion of people recommend people to pay more attention to their future in order to make them be sure to be successful. Because of that propensity of people will alter. On the other hand, people should pay more attention for the past actions done by themselves, so that they can terminate to make identical mistakes in the near future. In fact, every well-known people used to learn past actions of other affluent or erudite people, so as to master precedence and faults. Because of this, they became successful. Grasping advantages of people lived in the past is one of the best approach of becoming erudite and dives. To sum up, everyone has variety of way of becoming victorious, but I agree that people should spend their valuable time regarding future, because of time-management and propensity.