Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced

Nowadays, it is obvious that the visual world has an outstanding impact on human beings worldwide. A number of people claim that the films which include a high grade of violence lead heavy issues socially. There are some outcomes and solutions of these problems. Firstly, the ultimate outcome of movies with severity is that people, especially teenagers, watching these films tend to take the example of violence in the films. Furthermore, adolescents are quite vulnerable to the effects of films, videos that they have watched on the internet or on TV. These kids are likely to misbehave towards their parents and friends as they have seen in the films. Secondly, the crime rates will go up in the societies where people constantly exposed to the negative impacts of films. On the other hand, there is a logical way to cope with critical social problems that are created by films containing violence. Moreover, the best option is considered to ban the broadcasting of violent films. The government should charge the psychologists in order to determine which films are detrimental to the individuals’ mental health. For example, many movies consist of a scene of violence between men and women and that leads to spread of dispute between couples. Thus, the officials must remove films with unfavorable impacts. Taking all above-mentioned into consideration, many people are of the opinion that films that have violent content definitely cause issues on a community basis. People have an inclination to apply negative behaviors they have seen in the films in their lives and therefore crime rates could increase in the society. The government should take steps so as to prohibit violent films.