People should be retired at the age of 60 or they should work as long as they want?

It is argued that, at 60th age, are they should go to retirement otherwise they shouldn't give up from work. In my opinion, I think, they should be retired at 60th age. First of all, at getting older people losing their concentration of production because day by day their thinking ability decreasing. They cannot cope up so readily with the new technological era, which can affect their production place and also the creation of job. So, at this time they should give up from trial. For example, in Bangladesh, the retirement age maturity of people strictly maintained after 60. Secondly, if older people don't give up their position, there has no place for young generation. Young people more enthusiastic to show their creativity in job field, but if the older generation not going retirement, there has no possibility for younger people to fill up the place and showing their ability. In addition, young people are more energetic and more updated than older one. For example, in Bangladesh appointment perspective, in work advertisement employers find young energetic person for specific appointment specially for sales. In conclusion, though older people are much experienced, but they should give up from task after a certain period of time because it is important not only for their old age but also for the younger generation.