People should be encouraged to do leisure activities such as mountain climbing or sailing alone round the world, even though these activities may be dangerous, because this will help to develop their courage and confidence. with this opinion?

It is universally accepted that, leisure time activities such as climbing to mountain, sailing alone round the world emerge some risk factors, although for some people's opinion is thr best way for inspiring person and creating confidence. From my point of view, people who are enthusiactic in some dangerous activities, must be advocated because of their doing the best. And now I am goint to explain why they have to be supported even though avtivity's danger. First and foremost, in the development of characterist of ability, it act much more essential. It is evident that, endorphin hormons are growing up like instant form, so that people do not get tired during a day. On the other hand, in most countries, are paid attention, that is why people can improve their career getting different degrees. Also providing regard at the end, is another option for it. Another reason can be demostrated that goverment will recognize with success. Furthermore, as we saying, some danger factors have to be taken into consideration. so it icncludes ensuring equipment and notificating before about activities. Otherwise results on with injuring and death. In conclusion, prevented some injuring and even death factor, these sports have to be encouraged.