it is impossible for government to help on needy people of the world. some people think that government should only focus on their own country.

Helping others is indispensable part of human's character even from anciet time. The number of needy people in entire world is very vast and it is impossible for any government to help all of them. Therefore, it is considered by several individuals that authorities should focus on their own citizens. I completely agree with the former statement. The viewpoints behind this consensus will be explicated in this essay. There are numerous factors which support to say that authorities ought to focus on their own nation. The first and foremost is that majority of countries are developing countries and their economic position is not too strong to accomplish the requirements of their residents. In these nations citizens face numerous issues such as unemployment, poverty and lack of food and resources. Therefore, government out to give main preference to solve out these problems of their country residents instead of helping others. This type of countries are not able to assist overseas help seeking persons as their economy is not strong and their home residents are suffering from the number of issues. To exemplify, India is a developing nation, this country's GDP rate is very low and nearly 70% of legible people are unemployed. So in this type of areas, supreme authorities should give their maximum efforts to deal with this dilemmas instead of helping other countries. Movingfurther, due to this practice, economic growth of particular country may suffer. In brief, if government assist other part of world then it require the gigantic amount of finance. However, this money can be utilised in home country in various developing fields such as infrastructure, medical and so on. Apart from this, residents pay taxes to authority for social works. It is liability of government to provide assistance to needy individuals as they prepaid for their help. For instance, in Pakistan average 40% of total income of family is paid to government in the form of taxes and according to social responsibilities it is owner of authority to repay public tax in the form of welfare and community work. As a consequence, one nation should allocate assistance to the citizens by their own rather than hoping for help from other world. In conclusion, there are gigantic range of factors which show that law enforcement agencies ought to mainly concentrate to provide aid to home residents as in every nation there are plethora of people who need help and it is also a responsibility of government to help individuals of their country.