People prefer to shop from super markets than local. What are the reason behind it.

In present time, people have altered the way of shopping and they take as an entertainment activity. Modern market has got a lot of priority as compared to local market among people. I accord this statement due to the reason that huge facilities which are given by modern market in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark upon, there are many causes behind the preference to modern market by people. First and foremost is that enormous amenities such as different type of discount on various goods, perks and so on. These things influence to people purchase things from modern market and everything are available under one roof which are in several varieties and in good quality. For example Big Bazaar, there are lot of brand of every product like shoes, garments and many more as well as different section for different items such as furniture, electronic, grocery and cosmetic. So they have no need to go any other place for shopping and they also says there time because all things are present at one place. Furthermore, people merely not do shopping there however they also do enjoyment there because there are some movie theaters and outlets, where people love to do lunch or dinner. Modern market also provides parking facility to their customer and distinct type of payments methods like online by credit card and cash. So they no need to carry cash. Moreover, people have got new experience of shopping via modern market and have become more conscious and up-to-date about new brand and product which are in high quality and status. In conclusion, nodoubt, people have changed the way of shopping and give a lot of priority to modern market because it has improved the experience of people towards shopping so that is why they take it as recreational activity.