people prefer to leave their hometown or small community

Nowadays, more and more people prefer to leave their hometown and move to a big city to live and work. However, in the past, a lot of individuals lived in small villages. In my opinion, I think there is a part of advantages and disadvantages of staying in a small community. There were many positive things about living in small villages. Firstly, inhabitants within the hometown could have an in-depth relationship so you never feel alone. If you have a problem, you will quickly receive help. Secondly, life there was peaceful and safe because there were low crime rates and no traffic jams. Thirdly, the living cost was low, so it was easy to live there. On the other hand, living in a small community even have a lot of weaknesses. First of all, the shortage of services like schools, hospitals, accommodation, … There did not have a good education and healthcare services; so it makes the living standard lower than in the city. In comparison, people live in a small village would have fewer opportunities to find the job. Due to the shortage of jobs, there were low incomes. Finally, the bad conditions of living were serious issues too. Because they cause many dangerous diseases. To conclude, the disadvantages of living in a small community outweigh the benefits as I said above. To sum up, I do not recommend living in the small villages.