Many people are using from prescription medications to reduce depressing and anxiety. Explain reasons and give solution to the problem.

In recent decades, utilization of chemical anti-depressants is becoming more common because of increasing the rates of depression and anxiety conditions. Therefore, this essay will analyze the reasons why people are being more depressed and explore trends to deal with the issue in this method. First and foremost, it is true that the demands for the prescriptions medications to combat discomposure is raising in a considerable percent. The main reason for believing this is that as a significant number of persons reckon life considers happiness and money brings a sense of emotion, for this reason most of them work superfluous, even during the night, certainly the case causes to emerging negative feelings as depression, which does not impact on a positive development to their medical condition. Moreover, folks are being anxious owing to concentration of population in cities, this means that there is not fresh air to breath or natural sunlight for assisting them to relax. Nonetheless, while using of anti-depressants is becoming in wide scale, there is a solution to the matter. Firstly, persons ought to give attention to not only their physical conditions, but also mental health that they should rest on time when they have spare time as they do exercise in the mornings. In addition to, hard-workers should reduce more time to entertain without only thinking about career. To conclude, city environment and supposing money a thing brings happiness are the basic reasons why people are insisting much more anti-stimulations to eliminate depression and anxiety. However, paying attention to psychology, relaxing are best settlements to the problem