computer gives negative effect on children

In the development on science and technology, computer is an important material for children because they need computer for their leisure time and study. Children need computer to attend online classes, assignments, homework, and search information through website. During leisure time, children can play computer games or online games to relax themselves. Therefore, every household contain at least one or two computers for their children. Since computer is important to children and cause negative effects on children while using computer. One of the negative effects on children using computer is health problem. Children using computer all the time will affect their health. When children were addicted in computer games they will seat in front of the computer throughout the day without any movement this will harm their back bones and get obesity easily. Children are in the age on growing their body muscles and bones, if their seating position are incorrect, it will causes dispositions on their back bones- back pain, buttock pain, poor blood circulation and without exercise and body movement, children get obesity easily. Besides that, children will get eye infection easily. For example, when a child was addicted to play computer games, they face computer more than ten hours a day, they will feel their eyes dry and pain. In addition, the negative effect on children using computer is they couldn’t concentrate on their study. Nowadays, children like to use computer to watch online movies, dramas and comics. One of the reasons is TV programme are not yet efficient to promote the movies and dramas therefore children tend to watch their movies, dramas and shows online. There are different varieties movies and dramas and shows nowadays. For example, China dramas, Korea dramas, Japanese dramas, Thailand and Indonesia dramas which are easily search through website. Children continue watching different varieties of movies, dramas and shows, these will affect their studies. For example, they face too long in front of the computer, it makes them tired, sleepy and did not have mood to study as well. In conclusion, there are negative effects on children using computer, therefore parents should control their children to use computer and set the duration on using computer. During leisure time, parents should accompany their children to participate outdoor sports and outing, these will avoid their children use computer for long hours.