People nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphones.

In our contemporary world, technology are entirely altering our life day by day. The smartphone has become a vital tool in our society and also it can make all things easier an offer many utilities. In fact, masses have a tendency to allocate considerable amount of their time for any purposes of smartphones. In my opinion, there are two major reasons for this. It is undeniable that this device can facilitate to individuals in various tasks. Firstly, people count on the smartphones in order to get contact with their freinds who live abroad or far away from them. To cite an example, there are a lot of softwards, like facebook, telegram or others to make masses keep in touch with each other and they share their happy moments using them. Furhermore, One widely held view is that smartphones can include a number of recources from simple to complex. For instance, students tend to improve their knowldege by using devices and much more rely on it than paper-based books. It is widely belived that it can relive organizing multitasks. When you check your work emails and booking a flight for the holidays. In addition to this, we are becoming anxious and dependent on our phones, it can lead to a serious addiction and sedentary lifestyle. Therefore most youth may less train outdoor physical activities potentially leading to several medical problems like as obesity. Another negative site is that meeting people online can be risky. In other words, human beings can assume fake identities online as well as it may hide true characteristcs. However, there are lots of useful points in study. Research suggests that it provides persons essential and adequate dates, latest news and entertainment in our free time. Interestingly, Coronavirus in 2020, nobody can deny that majority have duties based on phones to do at home by using it without problematic conditions. To conclude, humans pass huge period in leisure time using their gadgets. I think, even if there are an adverse sites of this development, smartphones can really help us in our challenges.