it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports are music and others are not however it is sometimes claimed that any type can be taught to become a good sportsperson a musician is getting both views and give your own opinion.

Many people are lucky enough to born with natural talents while others practice hard to be what they want. Some celebrities state that their talent comes from genetics. However, any children can be the best athlete or the most successful soprano as long as they train hard since their childhood. First of all, many people argue that talent comes within family. I think it's somehow true, as we can see a child of soldier becomes army, a child of professor turns out to be a teacher and a child of a doctor follows his footsteps to be like him. so I believe genetic factors affect on children's growth and leads them to be like their parents. Secondly, not every children follow their parents footstep; some choose to be what they want are they just follow their hobby. Children starts to discover their place of interest as soon as the grows. Even if they are not perfect at a certain aspects they can succeed in that field if they work hard. For instance a child who was interested on boxing took several years of training and became a renown face. So it's all about dedication hard work and practice to be successful person even if they are not born with natural talents. To sum up, I strongly believe that either born with talents are not, any person can be whatever they want as long as they get enough opportunity, training and guidelines. Inherence of parents may work in some children but most of them must work hard to be successful.