My inspiring woman is my GrandMother, Rachel David. mgkd

My inspiring woman is my GrandMother, Rachel David. So I will tell you all about a real-life incident where I got so inspired by her. May 3, 2003 It was vacation time and my mom dropped me at my grandparent's house. I was happy as I like to stay there. During the night I was sitting in a small chair in the kitchen and was waiting to eat Ammachi's special fish fry. Usually, she gives big pieces to us, but this time I could see she is keeping big pieces on a separate plate and going to the Appachan room. Appachan was ill and was all set to go to the hospital, the next day. We all ate dinner and slept. Around, midnight, Ammachi came near me and said Appachan is not well and asked me to call my parents. I tried to dial the numbers on the landline but the call did not connect, I tried a few other numbers of my cousins. But no calls got connected. So Ammachi took a torch and said to me keep trying to get connected to someone on the phone and let them know the Appachan is not well. She went outside of the house and walked towards my cousin's house. So my cousin's house is around 600 m from ours and had to cross a rubber estate to reach there as the short cut and nearest neighbour After some time, I can hear loud cries from my cousin uncle who sat in our living room and crying and said Appachan is gone. I was shocked for a moment, was thinking what this uncle is saying, how he knows Appachan is dead without even touching him. Finally, I came to know the truth which shook me for a moment. Ammachi already knew that he is no more before she woke me up from the bed. I looked at Ammachi who was sitting near her lost husband. She was so calm and could see her keeping her emotions down to the minimum. She showed immense courage in this situation. For a normal person itself, it too hard to go through that rubber estate after 6 pm. But she managed to walk those 600 m during midnight knowing her husband has left this world. I once asked her how she was able to do that and she replied to me "We decide our fear and weakness". I am not sure whether this story fits the criteria of challenging injustice or questioned stereotypes, but this definetly a