People nowadays sleep less then they used to be in the past what do you think reason behind this effect on individuals and people around them

Taking a good slip of Limited hours are beneficial for refreshing individuals mood and also useful for their health. therefore, it is believed that in the present scenario sleep less than that they used to in the previous time. in the subsequent paragraphs l will shed light on both the associated with the above proposition and arrive at a logical conclusion. To embarked on the gargantuan and predominated reason is that masses are surrounded with sophisticated tools, they live in a modernised word in 21st century. at present People Are indulge in more activities and works, they have hectic schedule. to elaborate, students Have burden of this study on their shoulders and instead of that other individuals have pressure of their work or job due to which they cannot take sleep of proper hours. for example getting good score in field of study students wake up at night till long hours. another ganttic thing is that the masses have to confront the problem of anxiety stress and burden. It can affect the mental and Physical health of a person it can also holds the Holistic development. and other colossal thing is that there are too much into Technology that's why they have less time to spend with other people. they do not want to interact with each other. as a result they become less interactive with society it also comes the communal harmony. for example a survey was conducted in 2015 the researchers found that in habitant takes less sleep and they are suffering from problem of stress. to recapitulate, in my perspective, although there are unlimited factors of taking less sleep these days such as hecticschedule, the effect of less sleeping on people likewise stress or burden cannot be neglected.