People nowadays sleep less than they used in the past. what do you think that is the reason for this? what are the consequences for the people and people around them?

Undeniable fact that now people have hectic lifestyle as well as they are working on long hours all over the world it is believed by some people that in the past people used to sleep a lot to compare the present scenario. In this essay, I shall discuss few reasons behind my payment as well as I shall discuss few consequences among the people in the following paragraphs. There are few countable reasons why some people believe that nowadays, human sleep less than they used in the past. The first and foremost reason, which cannot be avoided, is that at the present time, people have busy lifestyle and they like to work a long period, as they like to earn more money for them and they ignore their sleeping time. For instance, in the past, people give equal importance between sleep and work but nowadays people are avoiding to get enough sleep as they like to achieve more money. Another important reason is that people do not get enough take rest for their materialistic lifestyle and also due to modern and advanced technology, people are using more and more technological advancement. To make it more clear that people have busy lifestyle and that is why they do not have enough time for advanced gadget. On the other hand, there are numerous results. To begin with, if people cannot get enough sleep, it directly effects their health as human body needs some time for relaxation. Last but not the least, in the the last few decades, people lived healthy and wealthy lifestyle due to get enough sleep, however your people are avoiding to get sleep in this contrary era. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that these days, individuals sleep less than they used in the past, but some consequences should not be avoided.