people nowadays sleep less. what problems does it cause? how to solve this problem?

and exhausted. I came to this based on my own experience when I failed serious job project because of extreme exhaustion and inability to concentrate as a result of long time sleep disturbance. To continue, people need to find a balance between sleeping and other usual essential activities in their daily routine. First of all, it is vital to have a definite sleep schedule, which in it's turn is a unique way of self care. However if the situation is yet out of control, it is desirable to start a rehabilitation course directed to sleep and physical and mental strength recovery. As I read in a newspaper article, that the recovery in sleep rehabilitation centers guarantees 80% positive results if all the points being kept up. In conclusion, lack of sleep being an essential problem may lead to adverse circumstances, which, fortunately are solvable by means of sleep balancing schedules and special treatment courses.