People have too many choices. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that nowadays people experience having a variety of choices in their everyday life. I completely agree with this statement and think that the opportunity of choosing appeared during recent years. Today, in various spheres of life, , people are granted a chance to choose, as for example education, they need to decide where and how to study and what sources to use in order to get the best results. To begin, with a globalizing world the number of choices and their existence started to raise. The world undergo serious development and as a result now people have a number of opportunities for studying. In comparison to the past where the number options was strictly limited, now people may choose between various universities and professions, enrollment status, number of credits across the year and even the country where they want to study. As an example, I didn't have that amount of options for the professions when studying for bachelor's degree as I had for master's. Additionally, presently there is a plethora of learning sources which sometimes mislead. People get confused because of the variety of selection of books, articles, various trainings, courses and learning tests. This wide range of options does not, in its turn, provide the quality, hence one may find a course in million alike ones, and guess whether it an effective one or not. A situation like this happened to my sister who bought a course in the internet but it went futile despite all the reviews. Thus, in the developing world people are surrounded with thousand of choice opportunities which may be confusing and need a thorough study.