Smoking is injurious for health

Smoking is detrimental hazard. i agree with proffered statement reasons for which are eluciated in below paragraphs. However cigrete is defective our body, yet people addicted for this. Many causes are their for instance stress, depression, peer pressure. Human tendency is that for share their feelings happy as well as sad they explore something many people choose smoking. Everyone knows that it's dangerous for health although they do. While every tabacoo products have warning on their packets but people ignore it. Moreover people also know that they have serious health issues if they taking these things regularly like cancer, it effects many parts of our body for Eg. Lunges, mouth, liver so on. Habits never change they are addicted for these things. I opine that people use nicotes chwigum instead of smoking government take strick step for adults Agglomerating all the above enunciated points it can be recapitulated that smoking is totally banned on public places on other hand who are hibituated for these people's government scheduled rehelitation camps. So we win and make tabacoo free environment.