Many people believe that children should play sports or do outdoor activities every day, but some parents feel that it will have a negative effect on their education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of regular exercise for children?

A lot of people reckon that kids ought to play physical activity or do outside enjoying nature every day, but several parents think that it will make them distracted on their education. This essay will discuss the positive and negative sides of regular exercise for children. There are a variety of benefits that generally exercise for kids. First of all, youth who play sports from a good social circle. They will become better able to make friends, socialize with others and respond in constructive ways to conflict. Furthermore, engaging in physical activities will help to prevent obesity. According to some scientific research, millions of American children and teenagers are overweight, so exercising is one of the primary choices to burn many calories and decline obesity. Conversely, teenagers generally exercise that has several downsides which should be considered. From the study perspective, taking part in physical activity so much will waste time. When students participate in big competitions of school or club, they spend a bunch of time practicing and performing, and this makes them miss many lectures and homeworks. Additionally, playing sports also loses lots of money. In fact, children playing sports usually require many things the same as their sports stars which they wear the whole brand. In conclusion, generally exercise has some positive sides of having a good social circle and helping prevent obesity, but it also has negative effects of wasting time and losing more money. In my opinion, the advantages of exercise outweigh the disadvantages.