Write an essay about Online learning changes

Internet make our life easier than before in various sides. One of this sides is education. The internet make it more comfortable even though pupils face several challenges. The first defiance is computer skills. Studying online require many proficiencies like software skills in case the students have a presentation they be force to design their show by using PowerPoint. Unfortunately, not all the students can use PowerPoint and this is their nightmare when they have performance. Furthermore, learners face updating computer system problem especially those who still use the old version as windows7, since the company will close this system soon. As a result their laptop won't work again. Likewise, installing apps is a real challenge for some learners and that effect their learning, as they deal with various apps. Also, every app has his own steps to complete the stilling. The second challenge is e-books. It's not plain to study from the e-books, because you can't highlight the important point. Even if you highlight the paramount points, after that you transfer the e-book from laptop to another one the highlight will disappear directly and you will lost your important notes, and that make the students disappointed. The third gauntlet is the bad connection. I think this is the worst challenge the students face it when they study online, since if they have bad connection they will be tedious and they may stop to educate. Additionally, no sooner do you lose the connection while you are studying than you will miss enormous information. Also, bad connection make downloading the important stuff very hard. The last challenge the device. Device is the most important thing, because if you don’t have appliance you can't study at all. Even if you have strong desire this challenge will let you down. Not only if you don't have a device also if you have a device need to repair, because that will put you in a bad situation, If the device stop working while you are studying. In fact, this has happened with me once when my camera stopped surprisingly while I was studying and that putted me in a bad situation. To sum up, studying online is fantastic. However, pupils be face with diverse challenges which make studying online need strong desire. in addition, pupils try to get by the challenges until they achieve what they want though all the difficulties they face in their life.