People nowadays are not as fit and active as they were in the past. What are the reasons for this? What measures can be taken for this?

These days, people are not as fit as a fiddle as compared to the past. This essay will discuss the problem and the cures to eliminate these problems. Perhaps the major factor here is the intake of quality food. In other words, many outlets of junk food are opened everywhere, and people find it easy to consume those products. Moreover, most of the products are already ready to consume, and they purchase those products because they do not have enough time to cook food. This is due to the factor that both genders are working in industries, and they find it convenient to eat ready-made food, despite the negative consequences. According to a survey, conducted in Canada, the researchers found that more than 80% of unhealthy people were falling in the category of eating less healthy food. However, this can be reduced by taking certain remedies. The major possible solution is that unhealthy ingredients can e replaced by healthy ones in these outlets. By doing these consumers perhaps be consumed, already cooked food, but it cannot be harmed to them due to the addition of healthy ingredients. This experiment was also undertaken in Canada when people consumed products with healthy items used in them; the risk of dangers was reduced by 50%. In this way, the ratio of decline in health can be reduced. In conclusion, although people are becoming less healthy, it can be overcome by replacing the healthy nutrients.