People nowadays are not as fit and active as they were in the past. What are the reasons for this? What measures can be taken for this?

In recent times due to everyday's hassel and bussel and because of tight schedule and sedentry life style has caused degradation of health. Living healthy life is significant. There are many reasons in world that lessen the healthy lifestyle. I further discuss causes for this and solution with appropriate examples. The main reason for unhealthy lifestyle is the food habits. In past time, the food was healthy and hygienic compare to today. children and adults tend to eat outside and fast food more frequently in modern times. Moreover the fast food contains less nutrition and more fats in diatery value. Thus, over consumption of this type of food cause additional calorie consumption then the required consumption and as a result people gain weight and become fattier. Second reason is differentiate meal timings. in past the whole family used to do breakfast, supper and dinner altogether and at decided time regularly. but in recent time due to work like people tend to skip breakfast and sometimes take dinner in late night. Because of this natural metabolisum get disturb and due to that people feel inactive and tired. However, if people change their lifestyle and try to stay active with work and life balance de can live active life. In augments people can choose healthy diet for fast food and outside food people can play any kind of spot everyday or they can do any kind of physical activity that has them to stay fit for longer time in life. For illustration, in recent survey by Indian medical association children who plays everyday about one hour or more tend to be more fit and motivated than those who don't. To conclude, physical activity better lifestyle and food habits helps in live life better and keep people healthy.