It is an argument that university students should study a full range of subjects, instead of some specific subjects.

Education is the movement from dark to light. Some people are of the opinion that all subjects should be studied in universities. Although I agree that a vast range of the subject is advantageous for tertiary education, I think that only through the study of a certain subject leads the student to true professionalism. To commence with, every year plethora of students are enrolled in tertiary education. Learning if various subjects are helpful for them. Firstly, enhancement in knowledge. If students study the full range of subjects, it is valuable for them to increase the knowledge in different aspects, which is indispensable for a bright future. Moreover, a survey indicated in America reveals that students who have a vast range of knowledge regarding different parts of the study have a better chance to acquire the favourable Job than others Who know few subjects? Turning to the second part, the story seems different. It is not effortless to study such a lot of subjects at the University. Since youngsters feel the burden after studying many subjects. Tertiary education is not easy to do, adding another subject will make their study more complicated. As a consequence, They can be undergone from anxiety, which is becoming ubiquitous among juvenile. I would like to reiterate that no doubt every subject play a keen role in students life. However, learning every subject is also not an easy job to do.