People nowadays are more interested in technology rather than their physical fitness.

Nowadays, the many people are using the technology for their different purposes while they cannot spend much time looking after their physical fitness. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement and following this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and then I'll reach to a proper conclusion. On the one hand, It can be said that, technology is playing an important role in the society which provides many benefits. Firstly, people is now starting to use the various equipments such as Smart Phones, Computers, Laptops and the Other devices for their daily activities, as a result of this, people are now enjoying the easy, relax and reliable lifestyle thanks to this development in the information technology. Moreover, such of the technological gadgets have made the effective lives of those people, who are having the busy lives. Besides, It also true that, the people do not have the enough time to concentrate about their health. Especially, the busy people are also now preferringalso now preferringalso now preferringalso now prefer to spend their time with Phones, laptops or with the computers even after their work. Such of the people are even spending their leisure time by using the such devices instead of exercising. Exercising is an important activity which ensures the healthy lifestyle, though today has a lack of concern about this matter. In addition to this, lack of these health concerns can lead to the several health issues such as Cholesterol, High Blood Pressure, Diabetics, Weight Gain. . . Etc. Finally, To conclude this, it can be said that, the people have to be more concern about their health instead spending their time in the technological equipments which can lead to many more problems in the near future.