I love Languages! Since i was a kid i liked to listen to different languages, I was very curious about hearing many voices that are not from my language.

I love Languages! Since i was a kid i liked to listen to different languages, I was very curious about hearing many voices that are not from my language. When i entered school i was very happy when we had a subject of a foreign language “ English “ i was doing marvelous until there was nothing left for me to learn, I was the best on my classes on English, one day in the university i met a Spanish Speaking Teacher who praised me and told me “ your English is really great, have you ever considered learning a different language? “ and then i started wondering and i began learning his language to impress him. However the summer vacation came and i started learning Spanish. Two months has passed and the summer vacation are over, i went to the English center looking for my English professor “ Pedro” to find out that he is gone! I was really shocked, and since that day until today, i kept learning Spanish hoping that one day i will meet Him and talk to him in Spanish.