Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, technology is progressing at an exponential pace. That is why people have fascinated towards the latest telecommunication method instead of rooted ones. First of all, some individuals have an opinion that the young generation is quite comfortable with reading as well as to obtain knowledge from electronic materials rather than purchase it from bookstore. Moreover, they also consider the online method is convenient and cost-saving. To illustrate, one global survey has been done by the Times of India last week, which showed, nowadays the usage of orthodox communication type is almost extinct from the globe. In addition, group of people have an idea in which elder folks have increased craze for smartphone usage. If people compare this situation with past then old persons even did not have fond of features as well as storage. Besides that, they had merely needed outgoing and incoming services. However, now they must require latest function smart gadget along with electronic pen, which help to entertain themselves by seeing updated news. To recapitulate, voguish type of communication is far better than old fashioned as per my thinking. The reason behind this is modern technology is easy to access and appropriate to find all ins and outs of the globe.