In many parts of the world, there is continuous coverage of sport on television. Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sport themselves. Discuss this view and give your own opinion

Nowadays, athletes as well as sport team's performances are broadcasted everyday by taking huge part of TV programs time. While, it is considered by some that this trend is a vivid reason of youth deny about doing some kind of sport. I strongly believe, that constant showing sport  programs on TV may discourage young generation from physical activities, on the hand there may be an controversial influence, if it is shortaged in their time. Initially, vast majority of population are fans of various football or basketball teams, especially this trend is common  among juniors who also are audience of their tournaments. Admittedly, they are obsessed by athletes performance as well as with their personality by following their style, haircut or other features. Hence, they spend most of their time, observing favourite team's games however there is immense problem that youth are just observers. For this reason, different kind of illnesses are covering not only adults but also youngsters. Bright example to it, American teenagers who suffer from obesity or eyesight disease due to over sitting in front of the scrins. Consequently, it may be an evidence that full coverage of sport on television do not motivate contemporary young generation to repeat their exploits in sport field. In addition, it can be explained by the easiness of enjoying with particular kind of sport game through scrins than doing long-lasting, exhausted training in sportcomplexes. As a result, toddlers who used to watching amazing championships online, rest assured, choose virtual  versions of sports rather than making it alive. Secondly, if children practice playing football, swimming  from their early ages, it will give huge impact them to do their best in that area. Furthermore, for them, siiting around the TV will be considered as a waste of time. As an illustration, we are aware of the most famous athletes from Africa where there is no condition to watch TV let alone matches. As a result, if youth did not watch sport tournaments all day long, society would not face with this problem. In conclusion, by considering both all aspects of issue, we can tell that broatcasting sport competitions in enough measure will be an effective solution to promotion of physical activities among youngers. Not eradicate, but cut the time, devoted to sport programs will motivate youth to take up sport who could not fully enjoyed with the sportmen's performance.