Some people think that men and women have good expertise only in particular field. This means men and women are better at doing certain jobs and women are better at doing some other jobs.

Since our existance, we have been dividing mankind into two genders in countless ways. Ability of handling of different kinds of work by different genders is one of those ways of differentiation. However, with better awareness and education, it is proving to be false/untrue. Today, both genders are capable of doing almost everything with great efficiency. To begin with, we can see that women are taking active part in the socioeconomic scenario now and doing really well in most jobs which were once perceived to be for men only. For example, engineering, technology, marketing, managment and many more industries are now served efficiently by women. In the same context, we can seen man are also doing well in areas which were once believed to be for women only. For example, parenting, housekeeping, hospitality industry, nursing, teaching etc. are now dilligently nurtured by many capable men. All this happened because of widespread awareness through education. However, some conservationists still argue that men and women are respectively better at doing only specific job and not all. They say women are physically weaker than men and must work under consideration of their physical limitations. They also suggest that men are not as good care takers as women are and hence they should stay away from such jobs because nature has assigned specific duties to both genders to complement each other. Finally, I completely disagree with the argument that men and women are better at doing specific jobs only. Thanks to today's education system such hypothetical boundaries have been erased between two genders and we have got a sense of equality to all humans on this earth, which, I think, is very important for the overall growth of the human race.