People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Expanding of communication platforms and means of transportation provides the liberty of having a career and living in every part of the world. Although there are a few merits, to which we should not turn a blind eye, I, by and large, feel that the number of disadvantages is higher than that of the advantages. However, there are some drawbacks needing to be taken into account. The most axiomatic downside is concerned with getting away from family and feeling lonely. That is to say, on the grounds that people get used to getting help from their own family about some grave problems, it would be hard to stand on your own for addressing their issues. Consequently, depression and anxiety could be the result of living in other places lonely. Moreover, using various means of transportation have a significant stake in climate change. As a result, it is able to damage the environment and increase the risk of some illnesses such as cardiovascular diseases. On the plus side, there are some advantages for the people opting to pursue that way. To begin with, communication technology could set a stage for enjoying better job prospects. Simply put, it could provide more chances to communicate with employers and companies across the world in order that people have an occupation with a higher salary at authentic firms. Therefore, people are able to promote the standard of living by the number of their earnings. Furthermore, thanks to means of transportation the number of people adopting a resolution to work remotely is more than before. Being substantial, charges of transportation and the time spending impose a financial burden on people working, however, the amount of money is saved is strongly striking. On the other hand, If the world altered to have only teleworking, people could save more time and money. To conclude, irrespective of disadvantages, I believe that online communication tools could contribute to bright career future of people who live in other countries and importance of transportation means in saving both time and money is strongly striking too.