People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Nowadays, there are regularly basic troubles in the life of people who live especially in urban areas. It is likely to see several factors of this and opinion that people ought to be inspired by government to live in countrysides. By the way, these are what I will mention below. It is clear that in large cities, high number of people live and this lead to be crowded which can be main problem in cities. Furthermore, large quantity of people means too many cars in cities and this is the cause of traffic, traffic congestion, even sometimes accident concerned with vehicles. Additionally, in most big cities, queue at the bus station, trailway station or so on, are also the most problematic circumstance for people. These are which is the cause of numerous people. For instance, in these type of cities, requirements for basic needsof people is high and this may be the waste of time, as result ofhuge queue as well. Nevertheless, humans are the most flexible, in the world and they can create a lot of conditions they need in almost everywhere. Being inspired by government to live in smaller regional towns is not that benificial for people. Because these problems which were mentioned above, can not far outweight its benefits of living in large cities. Followingly, these issues can be apart of our life because of additional opportunities that can be possessed in large urban areas. For instance, recently, most popular services, medical services or entertainment areas are positioned in massive cities. These consequences are more essential than these in rural areas or smaller towns for people. Moreover, this means there is no need people to be encouraged by government to move to small-sized towns. To conclude this, people ought to choose their life on their own to live in city or countryside according to their demands. Some people who want to live in major megapolises may accept these propositions as a part of their life and others might select living in settlements and small towns in order to avoid from these problems.