People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

A common opinion is that, everyday life public in towns facing lot of problems. I convinced with this statement. On the one hand, The regular problem in the city general public are truble with lake of water, there is no proper water supply in some city. Therefore, Water is the most important for every one in this life people are using tonnes of water very day. But in cities its was the big issue for public, there are many employees are going late to the work, and children late to there schools only cause of water. Furthermore, In some areas there are drinage leaks the dirty water coming out from the drainage pipes are gives bad smell. Not only these there are many problems citizens are facing daily. There are regular shutting powerdown for few hours. And there is a number of mosquitos are there in the cities due to not cleaning drainages for these children are effects with health problems like fever, headach and sever health issues. On the other hand, The Goverment should not react quickly after public report the complaint on those issues. Its take so much time to clear those problem. People in community solving there own problems without seeing for goverment help. In conclusion, people who are living in the society are face number of struggles like insuffient water, drainage leaks, power cuts, facing health problems with mosquitos. The government should not taking any action on these fastly. They have to react on each every problem in time