Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. with this statement?

Nowadays, artificial intelligence has taken over the world that most of the jobs has become human free and robots are controlling the everything, it is because the technology has advanced to such huge extent, some people believe that artificial intelligence will supersede human intelligence in near time, while other believe that natural intelligence cannot be taken over anyways. This essay is written to believe that human intellect will always be greater than other man-made technologies. To begin with, computers do not contain natural intelligence they are artificially driven and manmade, therefore, no matter how much they are advanced through technology, computers cannot supersede human intelligence. For example, the famous scientist made a robot which can perform basic house chores, but it was designed to work on certain areas such as house, offices etc. and malfunctioned when used on different platform like industries, factories, poolside etc. for same work. On other hand, These thinking machines are a manmade miracle, astonishingly it can perform each task required or ordered to it. they are like a copy of human brain, recently a human-like robot named Sophia was introduced to the world which to our surprise can mimic human emotions and expressions and one cannot simply tell if its real or fake person unless focused. In conclusion, the artificial machines are achievement human have ever made in technological grounds, it has turned lives upside down, however, it cannot compete with human's brainpower because natural minds are creation which is still very little explored while artificial skill is a creation which is only limited to the known skill of man.