Some people work for the same organization all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It si often argued that working for the same firm throughiut their career is beneficial, while others believe that working for various comoanys is better. However, both statements have its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision both opinions will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. On the face of statement, working for same organisation will have bright future. That is based on the working years the person pay is highand have new oppurtunities. Another factor that attracts is that promotions. People who are working for years in company have chances to get higher positions. For instance, schools management promote their teachers to teach higher classes based on their years of work. Thus working for same firm will provide lots of benifits to their growth. On the other hand working for different organisations may have some difficulties. That is the person should adopt to the new environment of the comoany and make healthy relationships with colleagues. Moreover the person have to learn the working style of the company. Because different institutions have different ways to do their work. I do certainly agree that we have some benifits like meeting new people and learning some incredible experiences in either way that is good or bad. In conclusion, I believe that working for the same organisation from many years will be more benficious than working for different companies. The pay will be high and also have promotions. Moreover, the persons who are working for many years are trustworthy.