Not everyone chooses to go to a college or university

Does higher-level education bring us happiness and good fortune? The answer to this question is depends on your perspective, but the obvious thing is, although being a well-educated person is not necessary to be successful, it is not ineffective too. If you read a biography of the most successful and effective people, you would see most of them have a good educational background. First of all, by attending a college or university, you can put yourself into a completely different environment. People compete with each other and also they cooperate together as well at the same time. It makes you more decisive, and decision-making is one of the most important skills that you can learn. Another reason that can be inspirational for attending college is that the most powerful organ of our body is our brain. Humans have been evolved just by using it. Our ancestors, whenever they faced a problem, they find a solution for it. One of the best ways to train our brain and boosting our memory is to study and learn new things. Finally, although many people are not satisfied with their education, and they are always whining about it, and call it a waste of time and money, this problem is not related to academic education. The main problem has been caused, because of the lack of planning, they, themself choose the wrong path, or maybe because of the hardship, they didn’t stick to it, Therefore, lack of planning, laziness, and not be deterministic, all of them led tom towards failure and frustration. In conclusion, be dynamic and be ready to learn, it is one of the best virtue that everyone should have it. Nobody is perfect, and everyone should update his/her knowledge. Although the definition of success, perfection, and etc, depends on your goals, by studying and learning relative material, you can use guidance, and it will lead you to success.