People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

It is often considered that those who live in bigger cities may have to face different problems everyday. The assumptions are not completely true but, In some specific cities it may be correct. First of all, The main problems includes water scarcity, Noise pollution and purity of the air they breath. Drinking water scarcity is critical in urban areas as compared to rural regions because, The wastage of water increased more in these days while, in villages though, if they face the same problem but, Mostly they live nearby rivers and oceans. Secondly, The sound generated in towns is higher than in the villages due the usage of vehicles and the factories around the corners. Thirdly, Due to the multiple types of pollutions as well as the air pollution which makes harder to breathe and causing severe health problems. As per study conducted of the top universities in the world, Most of the people who live in regional areas has high living rate than others who live in larger cities. The possible solutions to the above problem are the government should consider to encourage peolple to use water wisely by giving awareness about the consequences if we do not use them conservatively. For the noise issue, The government should make guidelines to utilise the public transportation as much as possible rather than using private vehicles. It should construct the rules clearly and make the people understand the reason why it is necessary and if they adhere to guidelines, it would also reduces the air pollution. The factories plan to reuse the waste generated and must consider to put their place away from the cities. To summarize, The need to change our daily routine is neccessary if we do want to give better future to the upcoming generation.