Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

It is now believed by many people that we have too many options for everything. I completely agree that we have a lot of choices in today's world. It is irrefutable that because of the advent of technology like the internet we have too many choices for both entertainment and education. Earlier we did not have a lot of choices for entertaining ourselves, but because of the internet things have changed. Now, we have hundreds of movies we can watch online unlike past. Also, there are other sources of fun like playing videogames or watching comedy videos on Youtube. When it comes to education, we have so many educational videos available on the internet. A person can learn about any topic he/she desires. For example, many universities from all around the world offer so many online courses in which students can enroll themselves according to their preference and can educate themselves. People have just too many options for both entertainment and education. Moreover, when it comes to food and fashion we have got many options to choose from. Firstly, because of globalization, foods from different places can be found anywhere. For instance, a person in the USA can eat Indian cuisine just by going to an Indian restaurant. As we can try different types of cuisines from different parts, we have various options to pick from. Furthermore, when it comes to clothing we have so many different styles available in the market. People can choose the most suitable clothes according to their fashion needs. To conclude, today we have a number of choices not only in entertainment and education but also in food and clothing.