effects of co-education on the world and say your view about it.

Everything has two sides as in this case. Co-education is a process in which boys and girls learn in a same institute and can interact with each other. They are free to choose what is good and suitable for their nature.                                                                                                   It is clear from the new research done by AST, students learn more when different genders come together under the same roof. They show enthusiasm and feel comfortable whilst in a co-education institute. Students can get more chance to improve their confidence and mental strength. They are free to share their ideas and feel better, when spend time in such places. They can mix up themselves with various cultures and may they move in a right and easier path. Especially, girls can crack a wall built by the society and other sources. Moreover, Islam gives the equal right whether the man or woman, but there are some restrictions regarding different aspects.                                                                                                            On the other hand, it carries some hazards regards to the Islamic values and the commands of ALLAH. Co-education is clearly against the words of ALLAH, and it is continuously spreading all over the world. It becomes famous like a trend, but it has destroyed moral values of various societies. People are loosing respect and care because their pupils try to survive in an atmosphere where no one is ready to take responsibility.                                                                                                                   All in all, parents feel fear, and they are not satisfied with the co-educational rules and limitations. In my view, I would like to argue that if governments have sufficient budgets, they should make separate institutes for both genders.