Some people think city planners should create more green spaces and plant trees. Others believe that they should focus on building new houses.

It is believed by some that while the cities, a major portion of the area must be allocated for greenery while others think that they should more concentrate on construction of residential area. This essay will discuss both these belief and argue in favour of the latter On the one hand, It is fact that trees and plants play an essential role in maintaining environment. In other words, greenery area inhale the carbon dioxide from the air and help to prevent air pollution. Thus, evergreen places make Suitable surrounding for citizens so they can feel relax and reduce their anxiety. Moreover, Flowers and Shurbs not only increase the grace of a city but also make it fascinating and and draw up more tourist to visit the area. On the other hand, establishment of new houses can slove many housing issues such as nowadays population growth is increasing rapidly so due to housing facilities Society can easily find Shelter for them. In addition, many rural people migrate to cities in order to get better Study, job and lifestyle, so they must receive Suitable place to stay. Finally, building of more houses will resultin low rate of it and it is also affordable for middle class to match their budget. my opinion, Plants and trees are necessary for healthy life style and well-being of residents. Even though, structure of premises is more important as it as it provide primary need to humans. In conclusion, botanical places help people in reducing their stress. However, I Strongly believe that housing must be Preferred as it slove the tremendous problem of mankind.