People living in 21st century generally have better quality life than people born in earlier centuries.

People who are living in the present century are having more benefits in their life than who are born in the previous centuries. I agree with the statement due to the fact, of this two reasons that are technology and no gender discrimination. Firstly, the technology was developed much more when compared to the past generations. It made people lifestyle easy in light of the fact that, now they can save their time and energy. For example, in olden days there was no availability of electronic devices like rice cookers, washing machines and numerous other equipment's. However, now we are having all these equipment in our homes consequently, simply we give the power supply by these individuals can save a plethora of time and not necessary to do any kind of labor work at houses and utilize this stamina for professional life. Secondly, now everyone knows that most of the women's are employers along with the men. The employment rate of females are increasing than past years owing to the fact that, males are supporting them. Therefore, this helps to overcome persons financial problems and lead to a happy life without any arguments. As a proof, my mother is a government teacher she is the main incoming in our family and my father earns less income than my mom. Still, we are leading a wonderful life, the main reason is my father encouraged her in order to obtain her dream job. In conclusion, I agreed with the statement that the present generation was having better life than previous due to followed reasons the technology and male and female are working equally.